The Directors Roundtable 2019

Seven filmmakers who made some of the most significant Hindi films of the year – Nitesh Tiwari (Chhichhore), Aditya Dhar (Uri: The Surgical Strike), Anubhav Sinha (Article 15), Siddharth Anand (War), Zoya Akhtar (Gully Boy), Sujoy Ghosh (Badla), and Amar Kaushik (Bala) – gather for CNN News18’s #DirectorsRoundtable2019 with #RajeevMasand. This show first aired on CNN-News18 on December 28, 2019

Subscribe our channel for latest news updates:

Dont Miss

IRRFAN in The Namesake: The Art of Body Language

Paatal Lok | Anupama Chopra’s Review | Amazon Prime Video | Film Companion

Mira Nair remembers Irrfan Khan | Rajeev Masand | Salaam Bombay | The Namesake

Salute To A Legend | Rishi Kapoor | Film Companion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

5 queries in 0.087 seconds.